Swedish English
Contact Us, Lord Nelson

Contact Us

Contact Information

Lord Nelson Hotel

Västerlånggatan 22, Gamla Stan
SE-111 29 Stockholm, Sweden

Phone: 08-506 401 20
Fax: 08-506 401 30
Email: info@lordnelsonhotel.se

Central Reservations

Phone: 08-506 400 11
Fax: 08- 506 400 30
Email: reservations@collectorshotels.se

Conference

Phone: 08-506 400 20
Fax: 08-506 400 30
Email: konferens@victoryhotel.se

Personnel

Hotel Manager: Annika Höft

Telephone: +46 8 506 401 01
Email: annika@collectorshotels.se

Reservation Manager: Marie-Louise O`Donnell

Telephone: +46 8 506 400 11
Email: marie@collectorshotels.se

Sales & Marketing: Johanna Olsson

Telephone: +46 8 506 400 11
Email: johanna@collectorshotels.se

Service Coordinator: Frida Hedman

Telephone: +46 8 506 400 03
Email: frida@collectorshotels.se

Front Desk Manager: Luca de Cocco

Telephone: +46 8 506 400 04
Email: luca@collectorshotels.se

Breakfast Manager: Elin Söderberg

Telephone: +46 8 506 401 03
Email: frukostlhln@collectorshotels.se

Contact Us

Phone: +46 (0) 8 506 401 20

Email: info@lordnelsonhotel.se

Newsletter

Do you want to know about upcoming events and take advantage of our offers?

Our Sister Hotels

Victory Hotel

Lady Hamilton Hotel

Our Restaurants and Bars

Djuret

Flickan

Tweed

The Burgundy

Social Media

Facebook

Instagram

Cookies

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our site. By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. - read more.

BESbswy