Swedish English
Contact Us, Victory Hotel

Contact Us

Contact Information

Victory Hotel

Lilla Nygatan 5, Gamla Stan
SE-111 28 Stockholm

Phone: 08-506 400 00
Fax: 08-506 400 10
Email: info@victoryhotel.se

Central Reservations

Phone: 08-506 400 11
Fax: 08- 506 401 17
Email: reservations@collectorshotels.se

Conference

Phone: 08-506 400 20
Fax: 08-506 400 30
Email: konferens@victoryhotel.se

Personnel

Hotel Manager: Mats Bengtsson

Telephone: +46 8 506 400 02
Email: mats@collectorshotels.se

Reservation Manager: Frida Eklöf

Telephone: +46 8 506 400 11
Email: frida.e@collectorshotels.se

Sales & Marketing Johanna Olsson

Telephone: +46 8 506 400 11
Email: johanna@collectorshotels.se

Conference Manager: Nuria Granlund

Telephone: +46 8 506 400 22
Email: nuria.@victoryhotel.se

Service Coordinator: Kristina Stenqvist

Telephone: +46 8 506 400 03
Email: kristina@collectorshotels.se

Front Desk Manager: Luca de Cocco

Telephone: +46 8 506 400 04
Email: luca@collectorshotels.se

Breakfast Manager: Moa Granström

Telephone: +46 8 506 400 25
Email: frukostvh@collectorshotels.se

Contact Us

Phone: +46 (0) 8 506 400 00

Email: info@victoryhotel.se

Newsletter

Do you want to know about upcoming events and take advantage of our offers?

Social Media

Facebook

Instagram

Cookies

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our site. By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. - read more.

BESbswy