Swedish English
, Lady Hamilton

Contact Information

Lady Hamilton Hotel

Storkyrkobrinken 5, Gamla Stan
S-111 28 Stockholm

Phone: +46 8 506 401 00
Fax: +46 8 506 401 10
Email: info@ladyhamiltonhotel.se

Central Reservations

Phone: +46 8 506 400 50
Fax: 08- 506 400 30
Email: reservations@collectorshotels.se

Conference

Phone: +46 8 506 400 20
Fax: 08-506 400 30
Email: konferens@victoryhotel.se

Personnel

Hotel Manager: Annika Höft

Telephone: +46 8 506 401 01
Email: annika@collectorshotels.se

Reservation Manager: Marie-Louise O`Donnell

Telephone: +46 8 506 400 11
Email: marie@collectorshotels.se

Sales & Marketing Johanna Olsson

Telephone: +46 8 506 400 51
Email: johanna@collectorshotels.se

Service Coordinator: Frida Hedman

Telephone: +46 8 506 400 03
Email: frida@collectorshotels.se

Front Desk Manager: Luca de Cocco

Telephone: +46 8 506 400 04
Email: luca@collectorshotels.se

Breakfast Manager: Sarah Vecchietti

Telephone: +46 8 506 401 03
Email: sarah@collectorshotels.se

Contact Us

Phone: +46 (0) 8 506 401 00

Email: info@ladyhamiltonhotel.se

Newsletter

Do you want to know about upcoming events and take advantage of our offers?

Our Sister Hotels

Victory Hotel

Lord Nelson Hotel

Our Restaurants and Bars

Djuret

Flickan

Tweed

The Burgundy

Social Media

Facebook

Instagram

Cookies

We use cookies to enhance your experience of our site. By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. - read more.

BESbswy